Committee Members
Brian Parsons (Algonquin Country Club)
Amy Glarner  (Bellerive Country Club)

 (Forest Hills Country Club)
 (Glen Echo Country Club)
John Riggs (Greenbriar Hills Country Club)
​​​​​​​Jeff Sauer (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Brian Cooke (Norwood Hills Country Club)
Ryann Kittner (Old Warson Country Club)
(St. Louis Country Club)
Chrissy and Bryan Walrath (Sunset Country Club)
David Cassat (Westborough Country Club) 
Committee Chairs
Jim McLaughlin* (Norwood Hills Country Club)
Mike Reynoso* (Greenbriar Hills Country Club)
Original Founding Committee Members at Inception
Rodney Ragsdale (Algonquin Country Club), Jay Williamson (Bellerive Country Club), Rick Messey (Bellerive Country Club), Eric Mundwiller (Forest Hills Country Club), Michelle Haley (Glen Echo Country Club), Mark Burns (Greenbriar Hills Country Club), Jim McLaughlin* (Norwood Hills Country Club), Andrew Minkiewicz (Norwood Hills Country Club), Rick Forshaw (Old Warson Country Club), Mark Lewis (St. Louis Country Club), Craig Marton (Sunset Country Club), Jim Moore (Westborough Country Club) 
*Committee Chair



Tournament Staff Schedule



Volunteers Needed

If you are interested in volunteering for the junior golf events in 2021, please e-mail Mike Reynoso

Our continued success is dependent on having parents and grandparents volunteer to work the SLICJGA events.  Thank you for your consideration!

Copyright © 2023 SLICJGA. St Louis Inter-Club Junior Golf Association is a Non-Profit 501(c)3 Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Login Form